Personale

Personaleoversigt over medarbejderne på Kalundborg Bibliotekerne.

 

LEDELSEN EMAIL TELEFON
Jane Hald - Kulturchef jane.hald@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 4526
Jette Mygind - Biblioteksleder jette.mygind@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5570
Mobil: 2054 6157       
Karen Birgitte Olsen - Biblioteksleder karen.olsen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5580
Mobil: 2287 2326
KOORDINATORER    
Tina Christiansen - Faglig koordinator - Bibliotekar DB tina.christiansen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5575
Mobil: 2054 6195
Stine Veisegaard - Faglig koordinator - Bibliotekar DB stine.veisegaard@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5584
Mobil: 2054 5461
Helge Zenth - Faglig koordinator - Bibliotekar DB helge.zenth@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5585
Mobil: 2480 1749
PERSONALE    
Anders Greis - Litteratur- og kulturformidler anders.greis@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 4532
Mobil: 2480 1438
Bent Andersen - Bibliotekar DB bent.andersen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5571
Mobil: 2480 1301
Bente Lind Tolderlund - Biblioteksassistent bente.tolderlund@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5553 5581
Mobil: 2330 2928
Camille Vikkelsø - Bibliotekar DB camille.vikkelso@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5583
Mobil: 3032 9938
Christina Lundgren Madsen - Bibliotekar DB christina.madsen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5043
Mobil: 2480 1465
Christina Pilsgaard - Assistent christina.pilsgaard@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953
Mobil: 2480 1418
David Bendixen - Bibliotekar DB david.bendixen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5553 5576
Mobil: 2480 1408
Frederikke Markussen - Bibliotekar DB frederikke.markussen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5586
Mobil: 2480 1392
Jette Toubro Olsen - Informations- og Kulturformidler jette.olsen@kalundborg.dk tlf. 5953 5578
Mobil:
Jimmy Pilsgaard - Biblioteksbetjent jimmy.rasmussen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5567
Mobil: 2480 1327
Karina Pedersen - Assistent karina.pedersen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5577
Mobil: 2480 1437
Lea Uldall - Bibliotekar DB lea.uldall@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5582
Mobil: 2480 1412
Linda Radmer - Kontorassistent linda.radmer@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5569
Mobil: 2480 1417
Lone Sifert - Kontorassistent lone.sifert@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5563
Mobil: 2480 4795
Maria Loman - Bibliotekar maria.loman@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5565
Mobil: 5171 1180
Lise Kærgaard - Bibliotekar DB lise.kaergaard@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5573
Mobil: 2480 1473
Merete Falkner - Bibliotekar DB merete.falkner@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953
Mobil: 2480 1455
Mette Olsen - Kontorassistent mette.olsen6@kalundborg.dk tlf:
Mobil: 2480 1408
Mihaela Carmen Boock Jensen - Cand. Scient. Bibl. mihaela.jensen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5564
Mobil: 2480 1287
Sigrid Nielsen-Boreas - Kultur og kommunikationsmedarbejder sigrid.nielsen-boreas@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5562
Mobil: 3033 0286
Susanne Green - Kontorassistent susanne.green@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5579
Mobil: 2480 1425
Susanne Maj Petersen - Medhjælper Susanne.Petersen3@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5574
Mobil: 2480 1404
Susanne Vinholt Marner - Kontorassistent susanne.vinholtolsen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5561
Mobil: 2480 1428
Søren Vind - Børnekulturkonsulent soren.vind@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5568
Mobil: 3046 5948
Åse Rasmussen - Overassistent ase.rasmussen@kalundborg.dk tlf: 5953 5566
Mobil: 2480 1416